2012 All-Bull Run boys hoops team released

The 2012 All-Bull Run District boys basketball team was released last night. Here’s the full squad:

Player of the Year: Noel Obusan, George Mason

Coach of the Year: Chris Capannola, George Mason

First Team
Noel Obusan, George Mason, Sr.

Travis Warren, Madison County, Sr.

Markel Williams, William Monroe, Jr.

Ethan Emmart, Clarke County, Sr.

Nate Ogle, George Mason, Sr.

Second Team

Philippe Griffiths, George Mason, Sr.

Jonathan Kloosterman, Strasburg, So.

David Hardesty, Clarke County, Jr.

Travis Cooper, Central Woodstock, So.

Gary Morris, William Monroe, Jr.