2012 All-VISAA baseball released

The 2012 All-VISAA boys base squads were released this week. Several local standounts earned nods on the Division 1, Division 2 and Division 3 squads. Here’s the entire local contingent.

Division I

Second team: Matt Morris, St. Anne’s-Belfield

Division II

Second team: Clark Crutchfield, Covenant School

Division III

First team: Eric Ponton, Miller School; Jeremy Walker, Miller School

Second team: Sam Ridenhour, Miller School