2013 All-Prep League baseball released

The 2013 All-Prep League baseball team was announced this week, and several locals picked up honors. Here’s the squad.

Player of the Year – Matt Jamer, Trinity Episcopal School

Coach of the year — Rodney Carter, Fork Union

All-Prep League

Jake Allen, St. Anne’s-Belfield School, So.

David Angstadt, Collegiate, Fr.

Charlie Carter, Fork Union Military Academy, Sr.

Matt Dunlevy, St. Christopher’s School, Jr.

Jack English, St. Christopher’s School, Sr.

Tivon Faneyte, Christchurch School, Jr.

Walker Graham, Christchurch School, Sr.

Christian Hackenberg, Fork Union Military Academy, Sr.

Greer Martini, Woodbery Forest School, Jr.

Trevor Otey, Christchurch School, Sr.

Tyler Johnson, Trinity Episcopal School, Jr.

Porter Reinhart, St. Christopher’s School, Sr.

Dale Richardson, Fork Union Military Academy, Sr.

Jack Sutton, Collegiate School, Sr.

Charlie Yorgen, St. Christopher’s School, Sr.