2014 All-VISAA Divison I and II baseball released

The 2014 All-Virginia Independent Schools Athletic Association baseball squads are out. Here are the Division I and Division II teams. Scroll toward the bottom for D-II.

2014 All-VISAA Division I Baseball

First Team

Zach Clinton, Liberty Christian Academy

Tommy Doyle, Flint Hill

Jake Allen, St. Anne’s-Belfield

Will Alloca, Collegiate

Josh Barrick, Liberty Christian Academy

Josh Campo, Liberty Christian Academy

Matt Dunlevy, St. Christopher’s

Michael Geary, Benedictine

Jack Markey, Norfolk Academy

Jack Morgan, Paul VI

Parker Morris, St. Anne’s-Belfield

Isaiah Nelson, Norfolk Academy

Andy Page, Paul VI

Tyler Johnson, Trinity Episcopal

Rafi Vasquez, Bishop O’Connell

Second Team

Ian Drennan, Collegiate

Myles Hudzik, Bishop O’Connell

Jeremiah Kirkland, Liberty Christian Academy

MacLindsay Mitchell, Woodberry Forest

Bobby Nicholson, St. Anne’s-Belfield

Michael Parsons, Norfolk Academy

Daniel Pinson, Trinity Episcopal

Nick Roth, Benedictine

Caleb Setliff, St. Christopher’s

Christian Tailor, Flint Hill

Coach of the year: Randy Tomlin, Liberty Christian Academy

2014 All-VISAA Division II Baseball

Co-Players of the year: Nic Enright, Steward and Tivon Faneyte, Christchurch

First Team

Nic Enright, Steward

Tivon Faneyte, Christchurch

Drew Barker, Steward School

Greg Beale, Nansemond Suffolk Academy

Mike Dailey, Miller School

Nathon Gentry, Miller School

Jake Grady, Nansemond Suffolk Academy

Zach Milligan, Norfolk Christian School

Jack Morris, Miller School

Luke Patterson, Christchurch School

Theron Powell, Steward School

Mark Terrell, Highland School

Kyle Valentine, Atlantic Shores Christian

Garrett Wente, Greenbrier Christian Academy

Adam Williams, Greenbrier Christian Academy

Second Team

Trey Celata, Atlantic Shores Christian

Michael Cole, Greenbrier Christian Academy

Connor Gillespie, Miller School

Noah Harvey, Norfolk Christian School

Ian Heisler, Seton School

Diego Meneses, Christchurch School

Henry Pollard, The Covenant School

Bruce Reid, Hampton Roads Academy

Spence Walker, Hargrave Military Academy

Coach of the Year: Bruce Secrest, Steward School