2017 All-Jefferson District Golf released

The 2017 All-Jefferson District golf squad was released Wednesday. Here are the squads.

First Team

Zach Russell, Charlottesville
AJ Stouffer, Charlottesville
Nathan Vance, Western Albemarle
Ryan Porter, Albemarle
Jack Bruns, Albemarle
Jake Huffman, Monticello
Tyler Walker, Monticello

Second Team

Andrew Yancey, Western Albemarle
Brian O’Dea, Western Albemarle
Zane Moore, Louisa
Cooper Ezell, Albemarle
Jack Kelly, Albemarle
Robert Brozey, Albemarle

Honorable Mention

Chase Moore, Louisa
Sarah Gemeny, Western Albemarle
Justin Warner, Fluvanna
Clay Bright, Western Albemarle
Jeb Horn, Monticello
Madison Herring, Powhatan