All-VIC baseball comes out

2011 All-Virginia Independent Conference Baseball

First team

Josh Campo, Liberty Christian Academy

Lee Coppock, Covenant School

Juan Dominquez, Blue Ridge School

Jordan Gee, Hargrave Military Academy

Craig Hoelzer, North Cross School

Ben Johnson, Hargrave Military Academy

Zach Jones, Virginia Episcopal School

William Kendrick, Carlisle School

Sam Patterson, Covenant School

Sam Ridenhour, Miller School

Sean Rutherford, Covenant School

Kyri Washington, Liberty Christian Academy

Second team

Josh Barrick, Liberty Christian Academy

John Ryan Breeded, Liberty Christian Academy

Fuller Clark, North Cross School

Zach Clinton, Liberty Christian Academy

Clark Crutchfield, Covenant School

Chris Eby, Eastern Mennonite High School

Sam Gerstemeier, Roanoke Catholic School

Jesse Getchell, Covenant School

Sam Lawrence, North Cross School

Michael Ratliff, Carlisle School

Chris Shifflett, Covenant School

Ryan Sigmon, Hargrave Military Academy

Thomas Stallings, Miller School

Thomas Weaver, North Cross School

Honorable Mention

Brian Watkins, Fishburne Military School

Iseman Knight, Holy Cross School

Coach of the Year

Doug Smethurst, Covenant School