Miller’s Stallings picks up VISAA Division III honor

The VISAA Division III boys baseball team was announced Friday and Miller’s Thomas Stallings picked up second team honors.

Coach of the Year

Dennis Moore, Brunswick Academy

Player of the Year

T.J. Dobrucky, Blessed Sacrament-Huguenot

First Team

TJ Dobrucky, Blessed Sacrament Huguenot

Wesley Barnes, Southampton Academy

Clint Brockwell, Brunswick Academy

Carter Cunningham, Fuqua School

Martin Hellyer, Tidewater Academy

Craig Hoelzer, North Cross

Zach Jones, Virginia Episcopal School

William Kendrick, Carlisle School

Sam Lawerence, North Cross

Ben Moreland, Banner Christian

Tyler Parrish, Brunswick Academy

Gavin Paul, Blessed Sacrament Huguenot

Drew Ridnour, Alliance Christian

Jimmy Rogers, Tidewater Academy

Chris Shelton, North Cross

Ferley Yerby ,Tidewater Academy

Second Team

Austin Anderson, Amelia Academy

Josh Clarke, Tidewater Academy

Diego Diaz, Banner Christian

Jai Jamerson, Fuqua School

Chase King, Quantico H.S.

CJ Newcomb Kenston Forest

Tyler Piper Banner, Christian

Garrett Smith, Southampton Academy

Thomas Stallings, Miller School

Thomas Weaver, North Cross