Prosise takes POY, Woodberry, FUMA crowd All-Prep League football nominations

2011 All-Prep League football

Coach of the year — Michael Turner, St. Christopher’s

Player of the year — C.J. Prosise, Woodberry Forest, Sr



OL — P.J. Melnick , Collegiate, Sr

OL — Kordell Strauss , Fork Union, Sr

OL — Spencer Bibb, Woodberry Forest, So

OL — Quent Alcorn,  St. Christopher’s, Sr

OL — Jim Partee , St. Christopher’s, Sr

OL — John Tu’uta , Fork Union, Sr

TE — Tucker Brown, St. Christopher’s, Sr

TE — Greg McIntosh, Woodberry Forest, Sr

WR — Tyler Kemeny, Collegiate, Sr

WR — Blair Farinholt, St. Christopher’s, Sr

WR — D.J. Randle El , Fork Union, Sr

WR — Reid Swearingen, Woodberry Forest, Sr

RB —Christian Asher, Woodberry Forest, So

RB —Marshall Hollerith, St. Christopher’s, Jr

QB — Christian Hackenberg, Fork Union, Jr

QB — Heys McMath, Woodberry Forest, Jr



DL— Doug Randolph, Woodberry Forest, Jr

DL — Jack English, St. Christopher’s, Jr

DL — Cameron Wooster, Woodberry Forest, Sr

DL — Conlan Cassidy, Fork Union, Sr

DL — Tayloe Dameron, Collegiate, Sr

DL — Rogers Clark, Woodberry Forest, Sr

DL — Reilly Klein, Collegiate, Jr

LB — C.J. Neal, Fork Union, Sr

LB — Dondre Wright, Fork Union, Jr

LB — Luke Walker, Collegiate, Sr

LB — Greer Martini, Woodberry Forest, So

LB — Nate Ripper, Woodberry Forest, Sr

DB — C.J. Prosise, Woodberry Forest, Sr

DB — Cameron Barlow, St. Christopher’s, Sr

DB — Sam O’Ferrall, St. Christopher’s, Jr

DB — Denver Wright, Fork Union, Sr


P — Jordan Roach, Fork Union, Sr

Ret. — C.J. Prosise, Woodberry Forest, Sr

Ret – Isaiah Wright, Fork Union, Jr