Fall 2021 All-Jefferson District Football

Photos from file

As selected and voted on by the district coaches, the fall 2021 All-Jefferson District football team was released today.

Fall 2021 All-Jefferson District Football

Offensive Player of the Year: Amaje Parker, Albemarle

Defensive Player of the Year: Stephen Dean, Louisa County

Co-Coaches of the Year: Brandon Isaiah, Albemarle; Will Patrick, Louisa County; Ed Redmond, Western Albemarle


First Team Offense

Quarterback: Paul Poirier, Orange County

Center: Xander Smith, Western Albemarle

Offensive Line: Eli Brooks, Louisa County; Kanian Miller, Western Albemarle; Ross Bassett, Western Albemarle; Chase Rollins, Orange County

Running Back: Eb McCarthy, Albemarle; Jordan Smith, Louisa County; Kaden Morrow, Western Albemarle

Wide Receiver: Joey Burch, Western Albemarle; Noah Grevious, Albemarle; Jason Woodson, Goochland

Tight End: Carson Tujague, Western Albemarle

Kicker: Tyler Black, Goochland

Kick Returner: Jake King

Offensive All-Purpose: Amaje Parker, Albemarle


First Team Defense

Defensive Lineman: Qwenton Spellman, Louisa County; Koron Mosby, Albemarle; Kai Burton, Goochland

Defensive Ends: Eli Brooks, Louisa County; Adam Schantz, Albemarle

Linebackers: Stephen Dean, Louisa County; Alex Friere, Albemarle; Carson Tujague, Western Albemarle; Bryant Chiles, Orange County

Defensive Backs: Malik Washington, Albemarle; C.J. Towles, Goochland; Paul Poirier, Orange County; Landon Wilson, Louisa County

Punter: Tyler Black, Goochland

Punt Returner: Nasir Lindsey, Charlottesville

Defensive All-Purpose: Jordan Smith, Louisa County


Second Team Offense

Quarterback: C.J. Towles, Goochland

Center: Haden Freeman, Louisa County

Offensive Linemen: Dalton Tate, Albemarle; Haitham Alawazee, Albemarle; Jherkeem Banks, Louisa County; Grant Brown, Fluvanna County

Running back: Christian Simpson, Orange County; Chase Paschall, Fluvanna County; Dakota Howell, Western Albemarle

Wide Receiver: Sheldon Robinson, Orange County; Jaylen Beach, Louisa County; Will LEwis, Orange County

Tight End: Troy Fischer, Louisa County

Kicker: Caden Lundy, Louisa County

Kick Returner: Joey Burch, Western Albemarle

Offensive All-Purpose: Landon Wilson, Louisa County


Second Team Defense

Defensive Lineman: Will Lawson, Charlottesville; Kyle Keyton, Western Albemarle; Grant Brown, Fluvanna County

Defensive End: De’Andre Robinson, Goochland; Scoot Jones, Charlottesville

Linebacker: Eh Ney Soe, Charlottesville; Ross Bassett, Western Albemarle; Corey Mullins, Goochland; Chase Paschall, Fluvanna County

Defensive Back: Joey Burch, Western Albemarle; Jacob Terry, Albemarle; Nasir Lindsay, Charlottesville; Isaiah Grevious, Albemalre

Punter: Addison Patchett, Fluvanna County

Punt Returner: Jake King, Albemarle

Defensive All-Purpose: Taveon Wilson, Albemarle